Nola Muffin Monday: My New Game

I love the beach. I can’t help it- the sand, the smells, the water, it’s just all so fun! But what’s even better is the new game I invented to play there. It’s pretty easy to learn, and the best part is you can play all by yourself. Mommy and Daddy always seem to laugh at me when I do it. I think they are just jealous they aren’t having as much fun as I am.

I’ll teach you how to play in 5 easy steps:

  1. Dig a hole in the sand.
  2. Put a ball in the hole.
  3. Dig/fling the sand out of the hole so that the ball flies out.
  4. Chase the ball and catch it.
  5. Repeat steps 2-4 for 15-30 minutes until tired.

If you are more of a visual learner and need to see the steps in action, here is a video of me playing my game. (Please excuse the camera work, Mommy isn’t very good on her eye-phone.)

8 thoughts on “Nola Muffin Monday: My New Game

  1. Pingback: A Whole Lotta Nothing | Mr. & Mrs. & Nola Kisses

  2. Pingback: Mainstream Care vs. Alternative Therapy: What is Right for Your Dog? | Mr. & Mrs. & Nola Kisses

  3. Pingback: Take Me to the Beach! | Mr. & Mrs. & Nola Kisses

Leave a Reply

