Nola Muffin Monday: Mommy’s going to My-Am-I

Hi everyone, Mommy asked me to write this post because she got out the big rolly box and said she has to get ready for a work trip to My-Am-I. I don’t really know where that is, but she keeps complaining it’s going to be hot. She said that she won’t be able to blog much while she’s away, but she keeps telling me she has a lot to write about, including my favorite new game, my sleepover with my friend Sockeye, and how she defended my foster sister Laynie when a lady said pit bulls were bad dogs. That sounds like a lot of work! I am tired just thinking about it!

That was me sleeping in the car after my day at the lake yesterday. I am still sleepy today, but look at how much fun I had!

Me and my cousin Rocky on the boat.

Me and Pepere. I love him so much!

While Mommy’s away, I will get to spend an extra day at daycare, have a sleepover at Pepere’s house (who I love because he plays with me all the time!) and some extra quality time with Daddy. Doesn’t sound like a bad week to me! Too bad Mommy is going to miss out on all the fun!

4 thoughts on “Nola Muffin Monday: Mommy’s going to My-Am-I

    • Yes I do. My sisters and I were bored when we were in the shelter so we liked to chew each others tails. Well, mine got too chewed and the fur wouldn’t grow back so the vet made it shorter. I think it shows off my rear end much better than a long one!

Leave a Reply

